Things to Know About Me


From: Texas Hill Country
Age: 22
Birthday: May 1st

Height: 5' 1"

Weight: 110 lbs.
Bust: Perky, all natural, 34C
Waist: Slim and toned 26 inches
Hips: Firm, curvy, 36 inches with a round firm butt
Feet: Tiny and Cute, size 5.5
Sizes: Small, Small, 34C (in case you want to send me a gift or get something on my wishlist)
Skin: Full body tan
Bisexual? Of course
Positions: Cowgirl, doggie, missionary; in that order but we can add in the rest! I won't argue!

 


Favorites and Likes

Color: Pink
Flowers: Yellow roses and Irises
Candy: Godiva chocolate, gummy grape fruit, Coca Cola gummies
Meal: Steak & Potatoes (Duke's Steak House at Fandango Casino close by in Carson City for an outdate!)
Fruit: Pomegranate & Mango
Vegetables: Artichokes
Desert: Cheesecake, Godiva Milk Chocolate Covered Strawberries (send me some HERE)

Hobbies: The outdoors, hunting, fishing, hiking, shooting, mini golf, movies, dinner, gardening, driving, spa days, and shopping...
Movies: Action, Comedy, Horror, and Suspense
Animals: I love creatures of all kind, but I love my cats and dogs. I have Two cats & Two Great Danes!
Drinks: Sweet Tea, Bloody Mary's, Moscow Mules, water!
Snacks: Hot Cheetos, imported cheeses and charcuterie boards, fruit, pistachios, and pickles
Places to Eat: Cafe at Adele's, Duke's, Charlie Palmer Steak House (GSR) The Twisted Fork


Quirks and Facts

-I'm easy-going, and always accommodating. Politeness always makes it easy!
-I'm nervous all the time! I'm a pleaser and am always nervous about making someone happy!
-When I'm nervous I repeat myself, especially the word "absolutely" like 10 million times.
-I love pickle salt (similar to beer salt, but pickles)!
-I was in band in high school, a percussionist.
-I played softball for fourteen years straight while in school. Seven of those years I played competitively in traveling teams year round 6-7 days a week for ASA and college scouts. I was very gifted at every position, but I favored Right Field and 2nd. I was lead off in the batting line-up because of my speed and base run times. I was also invited to Team USA's Softball Camp and scouting in high school.
-I turned down three scholarship offers to Texas universities to study as an EMT/Paramedic (I have recently put my Medic studies on hold to focus on other goals) then I ended up here!
-I still play in a Co-Ed league locally, and yes I can still keep up, I miss it so much
-I ran track for five years. I ran both hurdle races and was lead leg in the 4x1
-I did 4-H and FFA and raised turkeys for eight years to compete in stock-show. I loved every bit of it. I hope to circle back to this!
-My Goal is to save so that some day I can own an operating wild game ranch in the Texas Hill Country area. You can read more about it here: 
     http://qz.com/779860/this-20-year-o...unny-ranch-dreams-of-owning-a-big-game-ranch/

© 2023 by PURE. Proudly created with Wix.com